Contact Us

North American Contact
Emil Pikula
Owner/CEO/CFO
Phoenix, Arizona
Cell: 480-820-7171
emil@concuresystems.com

 

 

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales and Technical Support
Laveda Albert
Project Manager
Cell:  480-234-1235
laveda@concuresystems.com

 

Senior Project Manager
Catrina Grabowski
Cell:  813-732-7353
catrina@concuresystems.com

 

Accounting/Administrative Assistant
Blayne Perrine
Cell:  480-826-0555
blayne@concuresystems.com

 
 
Northwest & Midwest Regional Sales
Jay Lamanske
Midwest Regional VP Sales - IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, OR, TN, TX, WA, WI
Over 26 years in flooring industry with emphasis on education, healthcare, and government sectors
Cell:  816-260-3632
jay@concuresystems.com
 
 

Western Region Sales and Technical Service
John Paul Novotny
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, Southern California & UT
26 years in commercial flooring specializing in all sectors
Cell:  602-989-3122
johnn@concuresystems.com

 
 
National Sales and Technical Support
Mark Cox
Over 25 years of experience in floor covering installation, trouble shooting and investigations
Cell:  480-826-4454
mark@concuresystems.com
 
 

Certified Concure Systems applicators:
 
Colorado Region
Tina Hansen - Accufloor
Colorado Ph. 303-340-3401
Mo. 303-909-9091
tina@accufloordenver.com
 
 
Northern California USA
Rob Adamson
Cell: 925-872-0454

Over 26 Years Experience

CONCURE SYSTEMS has over 26 years of experience in the industry specifically focusing on MOISTURE VAPOR EMISSIONS CONTROL. CONCURE SYSTEMS offers experience in concrete repair, restoration, investigation, consulting and moisture mitigation.

High Performance Materials

Concure Systems has provided high performance construction materials to the flooring industry over 26 years. The CONCURE SYSTEMS Admixture for sealing concrete slabs becomes an integral part of the concrete, lending many value added benefits including turning the slab into a vapor barrier the thickness of the slab itself.

Environmentally Friendly

LEED is the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Group formulated by the U.S. Green Building Council. Based in Washington D.C., the Green Building Council is a nonprofit coalition developed by the leaders of the building industry.

ConcureSystems.com 2015 | Site by CT&I