Contact Us

North American Contact
Emil Pikula
Owner/CEO/CFO
Phoenix, Arizona
Cell: 480-820-7171
emil@concuresystems.com


 

Senior Project Manager
Catrina Grabowski
Cell:  813-732-7353
catrina@concuresystems.com


 

Northwest & Midwest Regional Sales
Jay Lamanske
Midwest Regional VP Sales - IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, OR, TN, TX, WA, WI
Over 26 years in flooring industry with emphasis on education, healthcare, and government sectors
Cell:  816-260-3632
jay@concuresystems.com


National Sales and Technical Support
Mark Cox
Over 25 years of experience in floor covering installation, trouble shooting and investigations
Cell:  480-826-4454
mark@concuresystems.com


Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales and Technical Support
Laveda Albert
Project Manager
Cell:  480-234-1235
 


 

Accounting/Administrative Assistant
Blayne Perrine
Cell:  480-826-0555
blayne@concuresystems.com


 

Western Region Sales and Technical Service
John Paul Novotny
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, Southern California & UT
26 years in commercial flooring specializing in all sectors
Cell:  602-989-3122
johnn@concuresystems.com
 


Certified Concure Systems applicators:
Colorado Region
Tina Hansen - Accufloor
Colorado Ph. 303-340-3401
Mo. 303-909-9091
tina@accufloordenver.com

 

Northern California USA
Rob Adamson
Cell: 925-872-0454
rdadamson@sbcglobal.net